Quentin Blake Collection 10 Books Set Pack Picture Flats

$ 699 61.5% OFF
$ 269

數  量
  • 自取 - 免運費
  • 速遞 - 每件運費$40,購買滿8件或滿$1000免運
  • Large size - 每件運費$50,購買滿$1200免運
  • 免運費住宅 - 每件運費$70,購買滿20件或滿$2000免運

All written by John Yeoman, the 10 books in this superb collection feature distinctive and incredible artwork from the one and only Quentin Blake.

There's the story of a little horse with a unusual gift; two books about a bear whose plans consistently go awry; and a tale of a hundred mice who trick a grumpy miller.

Laugh-out-loud funny and delightfully bonkers, these picture books are perfect for introducing children to the wild and wonderful artwork of Roald Dahl's collaborator.

Titles in this collection (10)

  • Mr Nodd's Ark
  • The Young Performing Horse
  • Mouse Trouble
  • Beatrice and Vanessa
  • The Bear's Water Picnic
  • Rumbelow's Dance
  • The Heron and the Crane
  • The Bear's Winter House
  • The Wild Washerwoman
  • Sixes and Sevens