Oxford Reading Tree Practise Your Phonics with Traditional Tales Collection 21Books Set

  • 全書21冊
  • 原裝正版
$ 1,449 71.7% OFF
$ 409

數  量
  • 自取 - 免運費
  • 速遞 - 每件運費$40,購買滿8件或滿$1000免運
  • Large size - 每件運費$50,購買滿$1200免運
  • 免運費住宅 - 每件運費$70,購買滿20件或滿$2000免運
Oxford Reading Tree  Practise Your Phonics with Traditional Tales Collection 21 Books Set 

The Traditional Tales complete collection tales offers:

*A Clear phonics progression providing lots of practice to build reading confidence and success.

*A range of tales from around the world- a perfect introduction to different cultures and traditions

*A rich selection of stories and illustrations to capture your child's imagination and inspire a love of reading.

*Support for parents including tips, talking points and a fun activity after every story

Titles in the Set are: 

The Ugly Duckling, The Frog Prince, Cinderella, Rumpelstiltskin, Twelve Dancing Princesses, Little Red Riding Hood, Beauty and the Beast, Mulan, Get the Rat, Run Run!, Chicken Licken, The Moon in the Pond, Tom Dad and Colin, Rabbit on the Run, Oh Jack, Jack and the Beanstalk, The Magic Paintbrush, How the Bear lost his Tail, Monkey's Magic Pipe, Yoshi the Stonecutter, Practise Your Phonics with Traditional Tales - Handbook for Parents.